Weekly Line Up 15.11.2021

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MADEIRAS THIS WEEK….. Mon 15th Nov | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS Tues 16th Nov | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS Wed 17th Nov | LIVE MUSIC from ORDINARY PEOPLE feat. LESTER HUNTER & PHEONIX 6PM – 9PM Thurs 18th Nov 7PM |...

Weekly Line Up 18.10.2021

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MADEIRAS THIS WEEK….. Mon 18th Oct | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS Tues 19th Oct | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS Wed 20th Oct | LIVE MUSIC from RICHARD CEASAR 6PM – 9PM Thurs 21st Oct 4PM-7PM | THIRSTY THURSDAY & TWO FOR...

Weekly Line Up 11.10.2021

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MADEIRAS THIS WEEK….. Mon 11th Oct | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS Tues 12th Oct | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS Wed 13th Oct | LIVE MUSIC from SAMMY WEBBER & LESLEY RAE 6PM – 9PM Thurs 14th Oct 4PM-7PM | THIRSTY THURSDAY...

Weekly Line Up 04.10.21 – 10.10.21

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MADEIRAS THIS WEEK…..   🍻 Mon 4th Oct | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS   🍔 Tues 5th Oct | HAPPY HOUR & LUNCH SPECIALS   🎵Wed 6th Oct | LIVE MUSIC from TIM PARR 6PM – 9PM Tickets available on Quicket @ R100 each   🍻 Thurs 7th...